School Board and Administration

The school is managed and operated by volunteers. The school board determines all important policy issues. A school principal and the team members run the school’s routine operations. Parents are encouraged to get involved in all school related activities.

School Board

Directors: Lynne Zhuang(Chair), Xiaoming Yu, Yongjiang Xu, Yingjie Wan, Laura Yao, Lei Zhou, Wenjin Wang, Jun Peng, Nancy Gao

Secretary: Lin Xia

Special Board Advisor: Frank Feng, CPA

Legal Representative: Deping Chai, Attorney at Law (Morgan Lewis)

Honorary Chairman of the Board: Hui Yi


School Administration

Principal — Hairong (Laura) Yao-Nieh
VP of Academic Affairs — Yingjie (Martin) Wan
VP of Registration — Yongjiang (Jerry) Xu
VP of Student Tests and Performance — Lei Zhou
Chairman of PTA — Jun (Ben) Pang
Manager of PTO (Parent On Duty) — Jun (Ben) Pang
School Store Manager — Xiumin Cui
Treasurer — Nancy Gao
Account Payable — Shanhong Yan
Account Receivable — Hong Zhou